browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Secretariat

Worcester Diocese Cursillo Secretariat

The secretariat for the Worcester diocese is always ready to answer any questions you may have.  Made up of laity and religious, they lead the Cursillo movement through the many facets that make up the movement.

Cursillo Secretariat 2

Diocesan Spiritual Director:  Fr. Robert Grattaroti,
St. Joseph’s Parish, Charlton
508-248-7862
Diocesan Lay Director English: Denise Thomas,
508-769-0246
denise@stjosephscharlton.com

 

Cursillo Secretariat 1

 

Secretariat Team:

Treasurer:  Cathy Cayer, richcathc@aol.com

Pre-Cursillo:
Parish Coordinator:
 Joan Laracy, joanlaracy@yahoo.com
Applications: Sue Leighton, sleighton1958@gmail.com
Parish Communications: Kerri Sulminski, ksulminski@gmail.com


Weekend Coordinator:
  Ruthie Beringer,  r_beringer@yahoo.com
Palanca: Alma Sheehan,  inchristlove4eva@yahoo.com
Kitchen: Jean Guerin, jtguerin@chater.net


Post-Cursillo:
  Peter Wuelfing, peterwuelfing1956@yahoo.com
Fund Raising: Mike DeVine, mdevine@courierexp.com
Deb Seaman, debra@seamanengineers.com
Diocesan Ultreya Coordinator: Steve Abate,  sabate1961@gmail.com
General Communications: Alma Sheehan,  inchristlove4eva@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply